top of page

75th Spring Juried Exhibition 2012

Our reception at Robbin Gallery was very well attended and a lot of fun!  We had lots of delicious refreshments and good conversations!  The art was outstanding and the judge, Bonnie Lauber-Westover, had great comments to make about the award winning paintings and the high quality of all the work. She also spent time with other artists discussing their work. Congratulations to all the artists who entered and especially to the award winners!

Here’s the list of award winners:

Award of Excellence:

  • Diane Hass – Namaste

  • Jeanne Licari – Walking Along the Coast

  • Emmy White – Red Car on the Parkway

Award of Merit:

  • Marian Alstad – Peggy’s Cove Ropes

  • Angie Mayer – Minstrel Man

  • Jack O’Leary – Pussums, Posies & Horn

Honorable Mention:

  • Diane Gilbertson – Fishes Three

  • Judy Lieber – Here Comes a Big One!

  • Sylvia Rudolph – Dancing Away the Night

Left to right:  Marian Alstad - Peggy's Cove Ropes, Emmy White - Red Car on the Parkway, Jeanne Licari - Walking Along the coast

Left to right:  Judy LIeber & Jack O'Leary with guest, Elena Nikonov - Anna Karenina, Angie Mayer - Minstrel Man

Top row - Left to right:  Jack O'Leary - Possums, Posies & Horn, Diane Hass - Namaste, Diane Gilbertson - Fishes Three

Bottom:  Sylvia Rudolph - Dancing Away the Night

Left to right:  Juror Bonnie Lauber-Westover, Judy LIeber - Here Comes a Big One!, Bonnie talking about an award winner.

Left to right:  Bonnie Lauber-Westover, Diane Hass & friends, Wayne Sokoloski 

bottom of page